Call Us: +44 7452 131713
+971 52 829 9493

Our Newsletter


Welcome to UR-UAE Press! UR-UAE  is a new scientific publishing company aiming at serving the scientific and intellectual community by providing researchers with the best infrastructure to get their works published, referenced, located, read and cited. UR-UAE Press adheres to the principles the Creative Commons and favors Open Access publishing. UR-UAE Press aims at providing world-class services for its authors, editors, conference organizers and readers by offering the up-to-date services they may expect from a professional publisher.

UR-UAE Press publishes high quality, peer-reviewed conference articles, journals and books, primarily in electronic format on the Internet but also in print and other media. Many of our publications are freely accessible, i.e. without charge, in our on-line repository. Books are published at prices affordable not only for institutions but also for individual scholars and students.

We at UR-UAE Press are convinced that there remains an important role to be played for printed books: who does not want to buy a well-written, nicely formatted book covering an interesting subject and at a very reasonable price? We do not aim to sell our books at high prices to a limited number of institutional buyers: we think any interested individual should be able to buy our books, so we do everything to keep our prices as low as possible, without any compromise on quality.

Publishing your conference or workshop.

UR-UAE Press is building up a repository of freely available articles from books, journals and conferences, workshops and symposia. All articles will be fully interlinked and presented for indexing to the major indexing services. Furthermore, we can help you to locate high-quality scientific journals interested in publishing extended versions of selected papers.

Any enquires or proposal about the publishing, please contact

Eminent Committee Members

  • Dr. Kishwar Ali

  • Prof. Dr. Gary Sweeney

  • Prof. Dr. Chairil Anwar

  • Assoc. Prof. Yuji Sakai

  • Prof. Dr. Mostafa Abd-El-Azeem Abo-El-Soud Amer

  • Asso. Prof. Kemal Reha Kavas

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ajay Raghunath Tembhurkar

  • Dr. Sherif El-Sayed El-Gamal

  • Asso. Prof. Erna Oliver

  • Asso. Prof. Ziad O. Al-Mwajeh

  • Prof. Dr. Mizuno Norihito

  • Asso. Prof. Dr. Shaykh Luqman Jimoh

  • Prof. Dr.Cherry I. Ultra

  • Assoc. Prof. Ayesha Bevan-Dye

  • Prof. Mohamed A. Almannie

  • Assist. Prof. Erinç Erdal Yıldırım

  • Prof. Dr. Judith A. Magnetico

  • Prof. Ibrahim Akman

  • Prof. Dr. Louicius Michel

  • Prof. David Ang

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Manasanan Hatthasak

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asep Juarna

  • Asst. Prof. Wietske Van Osch

  • Asso. Prof. Constantinos K. Coursaris

  • Prof. Dr. Pramod Kumar Naik

  • Assist. Prof. Ar. Anoop Kumar Sharma

  • Prof. Alberto J. Valenzuela

  • Prof. Vedala Rama Sastry

  • Prof. Sanusi Muhammad

  • Prof. Dr. Samia Mostafa Kamel Sanad

  • Dr. Lili ZHENG

  • Prof. Dr. Michel Plaisent

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Umesh Sharma

  • Asst. Prof. Rajan Chandra Sinha

  • Agnes C. Sequiño, Ph.D.

  • Dr. N.Ch.S.N. Iyenger

  • Prof. Saif Al-Bahry


  • Dr. Y. Thaweesak

  • Prof. Dr. Godfried T. Toussaint

  • Asst. Prof. Dr. Teg Alam

  • Adebayo Aruwayo

  • Assist. Prof. Muhammad Khurram Waqas

  • Prof. Kazuaki Maeda

  • Prof. Peter W. T. TSE

  • Prof. Dr. Sivakorn Angthong

  • Assist. Prof. Tri Nguyen-Quang

  • Dr. Sumonman Niamlang

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Krischonme Bhumkittipich

  • Assoc. Prof. Christine Castueras Mabulay

  • Assoc. Prof. Jake M. Laguador

  • Asst. Prof. Cathy Mae N. Dabi

  • Asst. Prof. IV Michael Bobias Cahapay

  • Prof. N. Balasubramanian

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Saima Gulzar

  • Prof. Dr. Dinabandhu Mukhopadhyay

  • Prof. Dr. Jonathan Appel

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dohee Kim-Appel

  • Sr. Lect. Dr. Pahan Indika Godakumbura

  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hatice Camgöz Akdağ

  • Assoc. Prof. Mevlüt GÜL

  • Prof. S. Nayana Tara

  • Prof. Winston M. Tabada

  • Prof. Diosdado Pereda Zulueta

  • Prof. Eric Agullana Matriano

  • Christine Carmela R. Ramos, Ph.D.

  • Assoc. Prof. Vincenzo Naddeo

  • Prof. Neil W. Pelkey

  • Prof. Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman